New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I looking for best friend

I am deaf, funny, respect, and honest. I like to do workout, running, riding atv, horse, and out to eat dinners I'm christian and be with the Lord. Going to church every Sunday. I don't mind hearing guys want me help them to learn asl and. I am good teacher and love help people who want become an interpeter. I am here looking for who want learn. Just message me then let's go meet and learn sign :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?baptist church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playless than 1 hour a day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlike to do workout, running, riding atv, hunting, going out eat dinners, church, and work.
On the first dateGoing out eat dinners, and chat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting