New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Friend, a Real Connection, or practice ASL

I'm looking for someone to be friends with. Practice ASL with. Or become more. "It's complicated"; so I know some people just want to be friends.
Can we hang out, hand share experiences?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleTechnical Lead, Senior Developer, CI/CD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, GoT, GITS, Black Mirror, Dr. Who, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesJohn Wick
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Favorite artistsMotionless In White, Mr. Kitty, The Rain Within, Tim McGraw, UnderOath, ADTR, AFI, PANIC!
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksIan M. Banks, Date Night on Union Station, Lost Starship Series
Idea of funTo many to list; roller coasters; walk at the dog park with my great pyr; coffee shoppe and talk; library; dancing on the dance floor at a goth night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeChristian Wiccian Agnostic; Conceal Carry Bleeding Heart Socialist Libtard friend of LGBQT/GLBT/Searching

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWilling to grow, expand, try new things
On the first dateCoffee, Ice Cream, Dancing at a Goth Club, walk in the park, Tea at a Thai Restaurant.