New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a catch, but I come with a price.

Male (49) looking for Female Easton, Maryland, United States

Hi. My name is Eddie David, and I go by either or. I was born on the first day of the Scorpio month and the year of an Earth rooster. With that being said, yes, I believe that our stars align of who we are as a person. Call me eccentric, because that I am, and there’s no sense denying how different I am.

But wait, there’s more and I never said, I was perfect

I’m deaf. Yup, I can’t hear worth a shit. No sense denying that either, cause I gotta read lips, therefore, you would have to look at me, for me to read your lips. Unless of course, you know ASL, which is a huge ass plus!
I can speak in both ASL and English, no qualms about that at all, and I generally speak my mind, like a sailor. “People who curse tend to be more honest.”
I sing when happy, and believe it or not, mostly 80’s Metal music, like a country boy, and I hate country music. I even play the harmonica, but feel the tunes on my fingertips.

My body is tattooed, upper front and back torso and and arms, (lost count after 200,) because they’re fucking addictive, like potato chips, you can’t just have one (true statement, for the most part,) and 6 ears pierce, 3 on each side, because I can.

I’m a journal (not to be confused with Journalist) writer, and basically, I write about every day life. You know, the weather and such.....since the year 2000.
I also write as an epigrammatist, a quote writer if you will. “In the end. It’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.” Abraham Lincoln.

I am also what to have been known as, a “one man army,” “renaissance man,” “jack of all trades, master of none,” like that dude in the show, “MacGyver.”

Religiously , I am a certified “Dude” aka “Dudeist Priest,” since 8/9/14, and it doesn’t make an angel, but a rebel with a conscience, that actually abides.

I am married to a bud, her name is Mary, currently separated, due to priorities of my own. I’m focused on needing a life, before I can actually have a life with Jane at 4:20, for both medical (HIV/undetectable) and recreational use. Follow?

I like to cook, and there isn’t much I can’t cook or haven’t tried cooking, without a cookbook.

I like a lot of outdoorsy shit, via camping, campfires (even on the beach,) fishing (filet my own,) landscaping (35+ years and a certified small engines mechanic,) ride motorcycles (licensed biker since ‘06, even though I don’t currently own one ‘yet,’) so basically, I can survive outside.
I’ll stop here. I can’t give all my secrets away, now can I ? I gotta keep you in suspense, with good intentions, and please, friends first. Dating rule: at least 90 days before sex. Don’t get me wrong, I love sex, however, I see sex as a beautiful thing without abusing it, even though I’m extremely intense in bed, with no complaints. Yet, I want to know you, as you, beforehand.

I need someone who was born on the month of a Capricorn (the year of Ox and Snake), Cancer, Virgo born on the year of the Snake or a Pisces/Dragon.
I need someone who can handle me, who can challenge me to be a better man, without changing me, cause my mamma tried, and it didn’t work.

My question to you is. Can you handle a Dude like me?

Eddie David.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownPresently do not own a motorcycle as of yet, however, I’m a licensed biker, former CBA/ABATE Sergeant at Arms ‘06-‘07. I’ve owned two different types of motorcycles, and working on my third. Please note: I don’t and won’t ride Hardly Davidson.
I preferCruisers
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers, always.
Name your favorite place or road to rideUS Highways, no major Highways.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNone to list.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Favorite artistsNo music artist to list.
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksA Maidens Grave, by Jeffery Deavers.
Idea of funA Campfire, with coffee, while getting high, and enjoying each other company.
HobbiesLearning, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDifferent types of food.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm looking for a deaf/hard of hearing, horoscope: “Capricorn, Pieces, Cancer. In the Chinese year of Ox or Snake." Preferably smaller than size 6 waist.
I’m seeking a best friend/lover, who understands HIV/Deafess, without having to explain my condition. If you’re interested, VP.410.690.8217.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a deaf/hard of hearing, horoscope: “Capricorn, Pieces, Cancer. In the Chinese year of Ox or Snake." Preferably smaller than size 6 waist.
I’m seeking a best friend/lover, who understands HIV/Deafess, without having to explain my medical condition. If you’re interested, VP.410.690.8217.
On the first dateCampfire, sharing stories, smoking weed, and coffee.