New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and see where it goes :)

Tech nerd, adventurous, chef, nature lover.

Loves to go out on a hike through forests & mountains during nice weather. Camping as well. Enjoys cooking different kinds of cuisines. Builds computers and plays some PC games. Reading graphic novels & Stephen King books.

Types of music I would enjoy listening - electronic music and examples of band: Noisia, Netsky, & Black Empire Sun.

Anything you need to know, please ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Minnie
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Reggie

Tabby, longhair

11 years old
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tortoiseshell, shorthair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip stuffed mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior MSS Support Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLegion, American Gods, WestWorld, Mr. Robot, Star Trek, etc...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list...
Music typesRock, Electronic
Favorite artistsNoisia, Netsky, Black Empire Sun
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King - any books.
Idea of funGoing outdoors such as hiking, camping... bowling, go on beer/wine tours and tasting. Watch netflix and cuddle together.
HobbiesGames, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryNew things to do, food, traveling to different places never been to before.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo earn few certifications, maybe master's degree in Cybersecurity, be able to make more new friends and create networking across friends and know which events to go. And eventually find someone to spend rest of my life with :)

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAdventurous, outgoing, friendly, educated, independent, funny, and loves nature. Anything that would match some of my favorite activities.
On the first dateTalk about what plan we would like to do first, otherwise dining at restaurant and a walk through the park.