New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetheart

I am sweet friendly heart. Always respect, listen. Hard working. Responsible myself. More mature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?BeeBee
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?7 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRunning. Sit outside with sun
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title3rd shift custodial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMaury , cheaters long lost loves,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking in a mmanhave more honestly , cherish who I am. Accept me who I am. Intelligent and wit. More funny jokes always laugh. No mean no bad attitudes can turn me off.
On the first dateGet more know of you and take time to know well

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking