New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All about me

I don’t know where to start but I’ll start with introducing myself. My name is Cherilyn but I go by Lyn. I’m a single mom of one boy. I moved up to Washington state recentally and would love meeting people and finding love again. I’m very down to earth, can be shy sometimes, love camping traveling and hiking. I love animals and horses as well. I spend my quality time with my son who my world. He is mixed so I would like meeting someone who not against race as I don’t look at race color. If would like get know more about me don’t be afraid to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can treat a woman right and can make her laugh and enjoy life.
On the first dateI’m not sure because I wasn’t officially done dating in a very long time.