New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want meet people

R u can my text message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI search my new job find

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI love tv different channel anything
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAnything
Favorite artistsBored
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNothing
Idea of funI like out town fun enjoy times movies and restaurant and shopping and traveling vacation and visit family or friends cookout and birthday party and wedding
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI am fun my new life out town world

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerI want ur goal future life....tell me honestly
On the first dateI want real person hangout anywhere go matter make feeling with me

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamDetroit lions and Cavs and Cubs Chicago and Mami h
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking