New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmat

I am a deaf man of origine Ethiopia living in Bruxelles.I am friendly,loyal,love fun ,smiling & also a little shy. In recent year ,I live by christain faith, I look for a deaf woman who accept as I am to partager life .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?united states America

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEthiopian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Reading selectionMathematics, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto live a life of love joy peace luck ,based on values christain faith, coz I trust in GOD .
.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football, Tennis, Winter Sports