New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for companion

I have a big heart and i seriously need to share it with someone who will value it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSport Agent.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal is to be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for honesty, open mindedness and commitment. I just want to meet someone who I can call my own.
On the first dateI would like to go to the beach on a first date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball