New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Korean Deaf Lesbian

I am ISFP-T

I've been partially deaf my whole life, but wasn't caught til I was 11 years old, so I have poor language development and hard time learning foreign languages, but it's getting better due to closed caption and subtitles.

I am currently on disability living alone in a very nice small city. I love it here and do not want to move.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupergirl, Flash, Legends of Tomorrow, Supernatural, The Originals, The 100, Lost Girl, Designated Survivor, How to get away with murder, Orange is the new black, Gotham, Lethal Weapon, Shadowhunters, Fear the Walking dead, Ellen, Steve Harvey, The Talk,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt's kind of a funny story, Twilight series, X-men series, Matrix series, Terminator series, Resident Evil series, Halloween, Nightmare on Elm's Street series, The Help, Juno, Kill Bill series, Croutching Tiger Hidden Dragon, 300 series, Wonder Woman,
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Cranberries, Silverchair, Madonna, Adele, Red Velvet
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't have any
Idea of funWatching TV, playing MMOs
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryEXPENSIVE STUFF

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep my son happy and healthy until I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor, Non-judgmental, open-mindedness, kindness, compassionate, likes to drink once in awhile, likes to watch TV, likes freedom and her own space, likes to try new things, very political, doesn't care for pets, good hygiene, likes to cook and clean, etc
On the first datedinner and movie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting