New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi sweetie!!

Female (57) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I’m looking for long term friendship
Loves to go for coffee and to chat
I’m 56 years old would love to go out to different places that are “Free”
People tells me I’m funny with lots of sense of humour
I’m looking forward to summer soon! Are you getting tired of winter already - will I am ????
Don’t be shy to to say “hi” to me....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, Health
HobbiesSports, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLong term relationship
Someone who have heart and listen and to share with each other
Be respectful and care for each other
Be able to make each other laugh and have good time
On the first dateMeet up for coffee/tea at Tim Horton

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone