New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live in the sunshine. Swim in the sea. Drink the wild air.

Male (46) looking for Male Anchorage, Alaska, United States

Not dead learning ASL...
Well guys I guess I should be real about it? Right...I am outgoing and love adventure. Every day I try to give to another and share what I have. I have been blessed with my little sister in my life, who is now 8 yo. She has taught me how to live and not get old. At 46 I still fight dragons with swords and pick flowers with her....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often anymore.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Hmm...
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIs being Jeff...But is all very legit.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really don't have any. But watch things when I want to...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite booksI haven't taken as much time out for reading as I should had. But I just read one of the books my cousin wrote, shes very good.
Descent (Rephain #1) by Cheri L Roman
Idea of funLet's find out....
HobbiesLearning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMoving to different kind of place. Where there is more land than people. Where the beauty is so breathtaking every day. Oh, I did. I decided to move to alaska 3 weeks ago and its wounderful.
So I guess what I really want to try, is sharing it with another guy. Not to grounded but real people.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to live life the best I can each day. Experience the most I can. Help my little sister be the greatest she can. And find find that guy to share these experiences and lifestyle adventures with.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person that is going to truly be themself. Yes "looks" help but I'm tired of the prince charmings. Their big bulge isnt the center of a relationship. Kind, caring, affectionate, sensual. Don't get me wrong deffinently not looking for mr. Right. Just the man that can be right.
On the first dateLet's put our thoughts together and see what would be great.