New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy looking for more

Male (46) looking for Male Taylorsville, Utah, United States

I am a nice guy looking for something more than a quick thing. I became deaf late in life so I am trying my best to learn ASL. I can hold a conversation pretty good but want to be upfront and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMy own boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe gifted, cutthroat kitchen, Hells Kitchen, the great ........ bake off.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Instructional
Idea of funPhotography, telescopes, travel, cooking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo get through it alive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonor, romance, trustworthy, commitment
On the first dateMovie and nice dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University