New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious relationship

Male (41) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hi my name is Bennie Tracy Carbajal III and born deaf in Mesa, Arizona state for 1977 to 2000 then moved to Waco, Texas 2001 to 2017. I worked with my family shop called Carbajal Upholstery. I take different kinds of chairs and more to take off then someone put new fabrics back on. I do is picked up somebody's house then new fabrics then dropped off at their house. I worked for 7 yrs before my father passed away on March 2006 from drank alcoholic by liver. So now my ex girlfriend cheated and liar at me. So i was looking for serious relationship with me cuz who will be serious relationship with me as well. I HATE CHEAT OR LIAR AND HIDE From me. If you want to know me then or videophone. I am deaf guy want to know more as well. I don't drink only smoking vapor and sometime snuff. I am retirement and i am on SSDI every month. Let me know about any situation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNot working right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly Netflix movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny movies to watch
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHoly bible book
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Paintball, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Favorite college teamBaylor University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking