New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SweetShanay

I'm good hearty, good listener, caring, honest, shared, good conversation and friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI loves God.. I always prayer to my family.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood conversation, don't judge, no lie, be honest, shared heart each other, and understanding.
On the first dateMore get know each other, don't rush, openmind, and have a good time..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga