New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard of hearing looking for a friend and maybe more

I am hard of hearing. I am single and wanting to make friends. Love sports, traveling,cooking and reading. I don't smoke but drink very often.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSteward

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Computers, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeWrite more books and turn it to a movie,own a small restaurant soon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust,good listerner,understanding,open minded,sense of humor, creative,likes to go to outdoor events and travel.
On the first datePay for our dinner or any events we attend. Let her ask whatever she like(be open about anything) and maybe give her a rose.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBasketball
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University