New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, gents :)

Male (31) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Hey guys! My name is Richie. I grew up in Virginia outside of DC, but moved to Denver in June 2015. I'm not deaf, I'm hearing! I am interested in meeting new guys with similar interests around my age for friends, mostly, but am open to more if there's chemistry between us. I'm looking for great guys for genuine connection. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time in the mountains when I can, so I'm looking for activity partners. I know a little bit of ASL, and would love to learn more as well :) Say hello!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeologist / Environmental Scientist

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga