New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im 420 Friendly, and I can hear you.

Male (45) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Prise Pig at the fair waiting for my Blue Ribbon.
Im not deaf or dumb but Im interested new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dayglow
How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, 2 Tone

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areHalf Life, Batman, Metro 2033

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCypriot
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMedia Hybrid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEMINEM, 50, Dre, Dayglow, Ministry, Dominic, Johnny C,
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Reference, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksRule of the Bone
Idea of funGaming, Swimming, Sightseeing, Fire...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf, Scuba Diving, High Speed Police Chase

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo Live...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty is all I look for with a side of deviance
On the first dateWalk and talk downtown and or grab a juice or Pop.