New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE ME

I'm single 45 yr old from altamont tn im single I have 2 girls n one boy n I'm lookn for serious together or relationship no games email me roberthampton237 at g. m

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Body ArtInked all over

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash n arrow n wwe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Science
Favorite booksHightime n easyrider n tattoos
Idea of funTell ya later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell ya ltr

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTell ya ltr

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTell ya later
On the first dateTell ya ltr